Contact & Hours


Contact


City YMCA

12 Hereford Street, Christchurch
Christchurch, New Zealand
64 3 366 0689
mailto@ymcachch.org.nz





Facilities


Accommodation

64 3 366 0689 accom@ymcachch.org.nz

CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT UNTIL APRIL 2021

Manager Accommodation – Alex Berkemer
64 3 963 2821 alex@ymcachch.org.nz


Papa Hou & Conferences

64 3 963 2821 alex@ymcachch.org.nz

Papa Hou Manager – Alex Berkemer
64 3 963 2821 alex@ymcachch.org.nz


Holiday Programmes

64 3 366 0689 xtn 715holprog@ymcachch.org.nz

Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Children’s Services Coordinator & Volunteer Recruitment – Olivia Duplan
64 3 366 0689 xtn 715olivia@ymcachch.org.nz


4C Centre

64 3 366 0689 xtn 722curator4c@ymcachch.org.nz

Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm


Health & Fitness

64 3 963 2823 fitness@ymcachch.org.nz

Monday – Thursday 5am – 9pm
Friday 5am – 7pm
Saturday – Sunday 7am – 6pm

CLOSED – All Public Holidays, 27-28 December, 3-4 January

Supervisor – Paul Dunn
64 3 359 8320 paul@ymcachch.org.nz


Education

64 3 377 2174 education@ymcachch.org.nz

Manager – Diane Schenkel
64 3 377 2174 diane@ymcachch.org.nz

Enter your keyword: