Contact & Hours


Contact


City YMCA

12 Hereford Street, Christchurch
Christchurch, New Zealand
64 3 366 0689 64 3 365 1386
mailto@ymcachch.org.nz





Facilities


Accommodation & Conferences

64 3 366 0689 accom@ymcachch.org.nz

Open 24 hours

Accommodation Manager – Julia Connor
64 3 963 2821 julia@ymcachch.org.nz


Papa Hou

64 3 366 0689 alex@ymcachch.org.nz

Arts Projects Manager – Adam Hayward
64 3 366 0689 adam@ymcachch.org.nz


Holiday Programmes

64 3 366 0689holprog@ymcachch.org.nz

Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Manager – Cassandra Troman
64 3 366 0689 xtn 7828 cassandra@ymcachch.org.nz


Youth Development Programmes

64 3 366 0689youth@ymcachch.org.nz

Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Manager – Cassandra Troman
64 3 366 0689 xtn 7018 cassandra@ymcachch.org.nz


Health & Fitness

64 3 963 2823 fitness@ymcachch.org.nz

Open Daily 5am – 10pm

Manager – Paul Dunn
64 3 359 8320 paul@ymcachch.org.nz

Enter your keyword: